Seattle event postponed – trunk show next spring

October 21, 2011 at 10:40 pm | Posted in book events | Leave a comment

I’m so sorry to announce that I’ve had to cancel my MLCQ event at the Quilting Loft tomorrow due to some sudden family stuff coming up. I was really excited about it and I apologize for the last-minute cancellation.

Susan's book signing event at MD

I will mail a box of my log cabin quilt kits to the shop on Monday to give away to any customers who wanted to come to the event, or pick up a copy of the book over the next few weeks. I’m also so happy to report that Angie has kindly offered to host a trunk show with lots of the book projects next spring, once The Quilting Loft moves to their lovely new location. So we’ll plan a make-up party for a few months out!

Again I’m so sorry to cancel at the last minute, but I’m really looking forward to the spring party – huge thank-you to Angie and the Quilting Loft for being so understanding. Happy weekend everyone!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

